HOME NS Tournament List NSBCC Links Atlantic Bass Open TVT Sponsors About Mark

Nova Scotia Tournament Schedule

Please note that the information below is provided as a courtesy and is by no means meant to be the absolute schedule. Trail schedules are subject to change without notice and individual tournament trails may make last minute changes that we are not aware of, please use this schedule as reference only and contact the respective trail should you have any questions or concerns.

For Tournament Year 2020

Date

Day

Location

Organization

Contact/E-Mail

May 23 Sat Gaspereau Lake ***cancelled COVID-19 AVBC Wade Ainslie
May 24
Sun
Bisset Lake ***cancelled COVID-19 Halifax Mini Boat Bassers
Ed Fitzgerald
June 6
Sat
Lake Milo System ***cancelled COVID-19 LSBC
Ken Sampson

June 14

Sun

Bissett Lake ***cancelled COVID-19

Halifax Mini Boat Bassers

Ed Fitzgerald

June 14 Sun Mersey River ***cancelled COVID-19 SSBM Cody Lohnes
June 20 Sat Panuke Lake ***cancelled COVID-19 East Coast Series Donald Patterson
June 21 Sun Big Mushamush Lake ***cancelled COVID-19 East Coast Series Donald Patterson
June 27
Sat
Raynard's Lake ***cancelled COVID-19 LSBC
Ken Sampson
July 4
Sat
Ogden, Parr, Pete's Lake -evening LSBC
Ken Sampson
July 4 Sat Panuke Lake AVBC Wade Ainslie
July 4 Sat Panuke Lake CASA Mike Lapierre
July 5
Sun
Bisset Lake
Halifax Mini Boat Bassers Ed Fitzgerald
July 5 Sun MicMac Banook BBBA Pierre Dussault
July 11 Sat Spectacle / Lake Concession LSBC - Guys N Gals Ken Sampson

July 12

Sun

Big Mushamush Lake *** on hold for Covid-19

SSBM

Cody Lohnes
July 18
Sat
Ponhook Lake ***on hold COVID-19 Atlantic Bass Open
Mark Weare
July 19
Sun
Ponhook Lake ***on hold COVID-19 Atlantic Bass Open
Mark Weare
July 19 Sun Morris Lake CASA Mike Lapierre

July 25

Sat

Raynard's Lake
LSBC - Superbass
Ken Sampson
July 26
Sun
Raynard's Lake
LSBC - Superbass
Ken Sampson
July 26 Sun Grand Lake BBBA Pierre Dussault
Aug 1 Sat Aylesford Lake AVBC Wade Ainslie

Aug 8

Sat

Ogden, Parr, Pete's - Evening

LSBC

Ken Sampson

Aug 9
Sun
Molega Lake *** on hold for Covid-19
SSBM
Cody Lohnes
Aug 9
Sun
Morris Lake
Halifax Mini Boat Bassers Ed Fitzgerald
Aug 9 Sun Shortts Lake CASA Mike Lapierre
Aug 15 Sat Kempt Back Lake LSBC Ken Sampson
Aug 23 Sun Morris Lake BBBA Pierre Dussault
Aug 23 Sun Panuke CASA Mike Lapierre
Aug 29
Sat
Lake Wentworth
LSBC Ken Sampson
Aug 30 Sun Ponhook Lake SSBM Cody Lohnes
Sept 12
Sat
Black River Lake
AVBC
Wade Ainslie
Sept 12 Sat Lake Wentworth LSBC - Fall Challenge Ken Sampson
Sept 13
Sun
Ogden, Parr, Pete's
LSBC - Fall Challenge
Ken Sampson
Sept 13 Sun Shortts Lake BBBA Pierre Dussault
Sept 19 Sat
Killiam's Lake
LSBC
Ken Sampson
Sept 26 Sat Little River Lake AVBC Wade Ainslie
Sept 26
Sat
Ogden, Parr, Pete's
LSBC - Classic
Ken Sampson
Sept 27 Sun Mersey River SSBM Cody Lohnes
Sept 27 Sun Grand Lake BBBA Pierre Dussault
Sept 27 Sun Shortts Lake Halifax Mini Boat Bassers Ed Fitzgerald
Oct 18 Sun Ogden, Parr & Pete's
LSBC - Ironman Ken Sampson
Oct 18 Sun Shortts Lake CASA Mike Lapierre


Mark Weare - Facebook
twitter - Mark Weare instagram - Mark Weare ABO and Mark Weare Youtube Channel ABO Official Forum


 - PLEASE CLICK THE LINKS BELOW TO CHECK OUT ALL OF MY VALUED SPONSORS TODAY -